University of California, Riverside

Resource Planning and Budget



Budget and Resource Analysis Contacts


Budget and Resource Analysis

Matthew Hull
Associate Vice Chancellor
310B Surge Building
(951) 827-3243
Matthew.Hull@ucr.edu
Eileen O'Connell-Owens
Director, Finance and Capital Budget
310-D Surge Building
(951) 827-3665
Eileen.OConnellOwens@ucr.edu
Cindy Williams 
Budget Director
310-C Surge Building
(951) 827-7375
Cindy.Williams@ucr.edu
Sabrina Schuster
Budget Analyst IV
376 Surge Building
(951) 827-3474
Sabrina.Schuster@ucr.edu
Stephanie Flores 
Budget Analyst V 
374 Surge Building
(951) 827-7715
Stephanie.Flores@ucr.edu
Jerry Garcia
COSSA Principal Budget Analyst
310E Surge Building
(951) 827-5615
Jerry.Garcia@ucr.edu

 

Linda Slocum
Budget Analyst IV
378 Surge Building
(951) 827-6680
linda.slocum@ucr.edu

 

 

Janna Le Blanc
Budget Analyst II
326 Surge Building
(951) 827-3241
janna.leblanc@ucr.edu

 

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Resource Planning and Budget

Resource Planning and Budget
2144 Hinderaker Hall

Tel: (951) 827-3241
Fax: (951) 827-4357

Related Links

Footer